NOTICE: Please note that our website is currently in the process of being updated with information pertaining to the 2023-2024 school year.

Outstanding Agape Christian School Students Receive Recognition at the 2021-2022 Abaco District Awards Ceremony

Agape Christian School congratulates all of the students island-wide who received recognition at the Abaco District Awards Ceremony! ?? We are extremely proud of those students from Agape who excelled, namely

Bentley Lowe
Ja’Myah Munnings
Peyton Edgecombe
Brett Sawyer
Brynley Sweeting
Brookelyn Edgecombe
Anya Olivia Hepburn
Brayden Russell
Jacob Malone
Maya Miller
Kelsey Marshall
Kadmiel Rutherford
Rotchenska Alexie
Faith Francis
Emily Sims
Kaitlyn Francis

Continue to excel! May God be magnified! ??

Several of Our Outstanding Students:

Agape Christian School