NOTICE: Please note that our website is currently in the process of being updated with information pertaining to the 2023-2024 school year.

Prefect Induction Ceremony

Agape Christian School has proudly inducted our senior and junior prefects for the 2021-2022 school year. CONGRATULATIONS to ALL of our student leaders! May God continue to empower and guide you during this school year!


Nathan Albury
Noah Albury
Paxton Albury
Jana Bootle
Grace Russell (Head Prefect)
Jade Simmons
Emily Sims


Timothy Bain
Jayce Bonnell
Eugene Dawkins
Maya Miller
Seriyah Parker
Sierra Pritchard

Agape Christian School